His Birthday

3663702031_6f8bd4600f

To the one person I loved more than anything and I mean anything in this world

 

To the person whose arms I was in always, curled

 

To the person who I gave up everything for, including most of my friends

 

To the person I could go on talking till no end

 

To the person whose happiness meant more than mine

 

To the person who always put me first in line

 

To the person I would cry at night for after a fight

 

To the person who got me out of my darkness and into light

 

To the person who I miss more than a ton

 

To the person who had me waking up for a reason

 

To the person who shared the same dreams with me

 

To the person I could be a 100% free

 

To the person whose face, voice and smile I’ll never forget

 

To the person with whom I’ll never regret

 

To the person I could laugh on stupid jokes with

 

To the person who made my life now a myth

 

To the person who made me believe in forever

 

To the person who screwed us both over

 

To the person whom I wish all the happiness in life

 

To the person who stabbed me in the back with a knife

 

Happy 19th.

 

Leave a Reply

