We Found Weed in a Dopeless Place

OPinion-Marijuana Leaf0

It’s a funny no-pun intended song, my friend and I had come up with 2 years back. No disrespect to anyone. I share credits with Lakshya Motwani.

Yellow leaves in a pan

And we’re getting high side by side

As your smoke bubbles cross mine

What it takes to come alive

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny

But I cannot let it go

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

Shine a light burn in the stove

Love a life I will get high

Turn away cause I need some more

Feel the weed go through my windpipe

It’s the way I’m feeling I just can’t deny

But I cannot let it go

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

Yellow leaves in a pan

And we’re getting high side by side

As your smoke bubbles cross mine

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

We found weed in a dopeless place

Leave a Reply

